Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Saratoga Springs

5 rating

Great !!!

3 rating

Had two haircuts here. The first was decent, the second? Let's just say that I wear a hat going into public now.

4 rating

Great location, they gave me a free scalp massage for my first time going. Took my toddler to get a haircut as well and it turned out fine

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 175 Client reviews

5
Amber W. | March 31, 2021 Google

" Great !!!"

3
Michael L. | March 12, 2021 Google

" Had two haircuts here. The first was decent, the second? Let's just say that I wear a hat going int"

4
Karl A. | March 11, 2021 Google

" Great location, they gave me a free scalp massage for my first time going. Took my toddler to get a"

5
Kyle C. | February 12, 2021 Google

" The person that cut my hair was a God send!!! I had a terrible experience down the street with Supe"

4
Amy D. | February 11, 2021 Google

" Rather expensive for a 12 year olds hair cut $30+. My son likes to go there because he knows it?s a"

5
Mathew H. | February 10, 2021 Google

" Was Quick, Easy, And everyone was wearing a mask!"

5
Joshua D. | February 3, 2021 Google

" Great experience. Mvp was 10/10"

2
Carolina | January 29, 2021 Google

" The picture speaks for itself. My husband's hairstylist seemed to be in a hurry to leave as we were"

5
marissa r. | January 29, 2021 Google

" I brought my father for the first time and he brought a picture of a cut he wanted she did a great "

1
Anthony M. | January 26, 2021 Google

" They seem to be getting worse and worse. I asked for an inch off and had two plus from the first cu"