Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Saratoga Springs

4 rating

Overall great styles at this location,But would be nice if sports like motorcross, nascar were on Instead of pre and post game reporting.

5 rating

The MVP treatment is the way to go. Great atmosphere for guys to get a haircut. Most of the stylists are good at what they do

5 rating

Every time we take our kids, they look like $1 million!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

4
Cody G. | March 8, 2019 Google

"Overall great styles at this location,But would be nice if sports like motorcross, nascar were on In"

5
Jason H. | March 3, 2019 Google

"The MVP treatment is the way to go. Great atmosphere for guys to get a haircut. Most of the stylists"

5
Jordan F. | March 3, 2019 Facebook

"Every time we take our kids, they look like $1 million!"

5
Elvis R. | March 2, 2019 Google

"Great haircut! Their online check-in made things very quick too."

5
russell s. | March 2, 2019 Google

"Very friendly staff. Wait was reasonable for how many people there were. I saw Brynlle and she was a"

2
max f. | March 2, 2019 Google

"Kylee cut my ear and my neck and didn't even say anything about it and just acted like nothing happe"

5
Will B. | March 2, 2019 Google

"Bailey was professional and very nice... and she gave me an excellent hair cut!"

5
David G. | February 27, 2019 Google

"Fast and friendly service. I will go here again soon."

5
wade t. | February 25, 2019 Google

"Wonderful time. I just showed up signed in and waited my turn. Even there were several people ahead "

5
Shawn L. | February 25, 2019 Google

"I have a son who has temper issues. The MVP treatment took his stress right out of him and he talked"