Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Saratoga Springs

5 rating

The wait time was supposed to be 25 minutes, it ended up only being 10. The stylist was friendly, cut my hair to perfection. She took time to give the full MVP service, without rushing, yet was very efficient. Great experience, I would recommend to anyone

5 rating

Bailey is awesome!

5 rating

This location was awesome! Kylee was my stylist and she was the best I’ve had. I will be back!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Terry D. | February 9, 2019 Google

"The wait time was supposed to be 25 minutes, it ended up only being 10. The stylist was friendly, cu"

5
cache K. | February 8, 2019 Google

"Bailey is awesome!"

5
Brady Y. | February 5, 2019 Google

"This location was awesome! Kylee was my stylist and she was the best I’ve had. I will be back!"

5
p V. | January 22, 2019 Google

"Excellent service, I've always had a great experience all the girls..Keep up the good work"

4
Dan R. | January 21, 2019 Google

"Staff was friendly and professional. The Staff got me in quickly and gave me a great hair cut. Would"

5
Heather M. | January 19, 2019 Google

"We had an amazing experience the stylist was great and my husbands hair looks amazing"

5
Andrew T. | January 19, 2019 Google

"Excellent service"

5
Dan R. | January 16, 2019 Google

"Showed up 5 minutes to close and they were friendly and happy to give me the attention needed for a "

5
Cotton F. | January 15, 2019 Google

"Amanda was great and gave me a wonderful haircut!"

5
Brandon W. | January 11, 2019 Google

"I don't typically do reviews. I just needed a quick buzz cut. My 10 year old daughter with me and I "