Third Party Reviews

5
Chris Sullivan | December 05, 2018 |

"Brynn was awesome. I’ve gone here since they opened and thought I had written a review long ago. I work over 80 hrs a week so getting in is a challenge and they stayed open late for me. The stylists here care but Brynn was really good. Thanks for the great service. Will always come back"

5
Katie Learned | December 07, 2018 |

"Brynleigh is hands down the best."

5
Bill Shaw | December 07, 2018 |

"Perfect haircut every time! The girls all have really great attitudes. One of the best parts of getting your hair cut at sports clips is being able to watch sports while you're having your hair cut!"

5
Ashley | November 25, 2018 |

"Our particular stylist gave amazing customer service and gave the best haircut my son has ever gotten!"

5
Liz Hawkins | November 25, 2018 |

"I took my teenage son to get a haircut. Bailey did an awesome job!"

5
Steven Heinrichs | November 25, 2018 |

"The team at the Sport Clips Saratoga Springs location is great. My son and I go there together, for our haircuts. The team (Brynlee & Bailey in particular) remembers my son, and treats him so well. They made him comfortable with getting his hair cut, and engage in fun conversation with him every time. So much so, that he comes away having fun getting his hair cut. We'll definitely continue to return for our haircuts."

5
Bill Cordova | November 30, 2018 |

"Nice staff and great cut!"

5
Taylor Cazier | December 01, 2018 |

"Kylee was awesome! She knows her stuff. I'm trying to grow out my hair and asked a few questions as to which cut would look better, she answered each question truthfully and gave her opinion. I am very satisfied with how my hair cut looks. I would return in the future."

5
Denise Bell | December 01, 2018 |

"Bailey is wonderful! The staff is so nice! Very clean!"

5
michael friant | November 18, 2018 |

"Rachel was the best! After explaining what I wanted, she delivered perfection."